Contact us

For expert diesel engine advice or service, GIVE US A CALL ON AKL: +64 9 414 7360

Dave Shaw Diesel Engine Expert

David Shaw
Managing Director

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 953 941
dave@shawdiesels.co.nz

Peter Shaw diesel expert

Pete Shaw
Managing Director

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 1744 693
pete@shawdiesels.co.nz

Jenny Shaw of Shaw Diesels

Jenny Shaw
Director – Administration

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 953 940
jenny@shawdiesels.co.nz

Shaw Diesels – Christchurch

11 Bowmaker Crescent, Woodend

T: +03 595 2848
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 027 595 0003
south@shawdiesels.co.nz

Paul Saville – Christchurch

South Island Regional Manager

T: +03 595 2848
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 027 595 0003
south@shawdiesels.co.nz

Mags Asari

Nationwide Parts Manager

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 027 595 0008
sales@shawdiesels.co.nz

Grant Buchanan
Workshop / Service – Auckland

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 953 942
grant@shawdiesels.co.nz

Graham Radonich
Senior Diesel Engineer and Gas Engine Specialist

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 027 5953 940
graham@shawdiesels.co.nz

Sheldon Reis
Apprentice

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 174 4693
sales@shawdiesels.co.nz

Thomas Clarke
Apprentice

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: 021 174 4693
sales@shawdiesels.co.nz

Ben Windress
Apprentice

T: +64 9 414 7360
F: +64 9 414 7365
M: +64 275 953 943
ben@shawdiesels.co.nz

Head Office

Gardner and Gas Division

South Island Region